Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great buying experience. Vehicle was in "ready to deliver" condition. Paperwork was less than an hour from start to finish. My sales consultant Fatima took all the time we wanted on vehicle functions & showed us a few we did not know about. Great follow-up also. Will be our #1 Dealer of choice for Chevrolet vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Smiths repair shop did a phenomenal job repairing my Camaro. The customer service was also outstanding and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I took my truck in for a service and all the people in the service area were polite and helpful. They answered my questions and let me know if they found anything else that needed attention. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else for its services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Service writer Mike was extremely helpful and courteous. Service completed when promised. Vehicle was clean when picked up. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Super, did the work exactly as stated and didn't find any other problems......Work done ahead of when expected and had parts readily available.....Best service I have had any many, many months!......

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Tom our salesman was great. Tom was easy to talk and and not pushy at all. He was able to give us a ballpark number without running our credit. Honestly was not planning on buying a vehicle that day but they were able to give us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Love this dealership they always go above and beyond for service. I’ll buy every car from this dealer just for the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly customer service every time I come in. The oil changes take a while, but there are TVs in the waiting room so it’s not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Great Service! I enjoyed doing business with them and got a beautiful new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great experience for a first time buyer with Smith Chevrolet! Customer service was excellent. Thanks to Eva for helping us out in picking out our family vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Was able to get my car in for service at a convenient time and it was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous and friendly and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

It was a great experience, staff was very friendly and attentive, service writer was very informative, and explained stele by step evasions to my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Great Job. All staff members were courteous and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. I only wish it wasn't so expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Fatima was very supportive, especially about tech issues, I was able to get the vehicle I wanted with no hassles. This is the 5th Cadillac purchased from Smith!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Easy experience. The sales person showed up early knowing we were driving from far away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My truck came a day before promised and salesperson Cesar was very helpful and great. Overall good experience with this dealership. I like to do business locally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everything was done quick and was cheaper than I expected. Got me in first in morning and out just over an hour. Thank you sir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Easy process. Tried to work with us to get best deal. Answered questions. Looking forward to working with them in the future for maintenance and other items needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Smith Chevrolet has the vest service department hands down!!! They are professional, courteous and go the extra mile for each and every customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very fast! Answered all my questions. Service people were very friendly. They also asked if I had any other questions. The place was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Took my truck in for service and tires, kudos to parts department for getting me quality tires at reasonable rate, alignment technician my truck has never held the road so well and service advisor Mike Cedarlind for making it all happen in a timely fashion. You did it again, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

fatima was a very nice girl she was so patient and good. she answer all my questions. everything was done fast at the end i was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Sales team was prompt, professional and courteous. This is the second car I have bought here and I will be back in the future. I highly recommend Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service. Employees looked out for my best interest. Ive had my car did 10 years employees made it easy for me to find a great fit for my commuting needs. Very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and they are always looking out for our best interest. We have always recommended this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Service writer Mike was very professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Very quick, friendly and professional. Also feel I can call or go by if I run into something I don’t understand!! This is my 2nd Cadillac from the dealership and definitely will not be my last!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My salesman name was Tom. Tom was very nice. I felt at ease with him. He was not pushy which i appreciated. He was also genuine and honest...good guy all around. Thank you Tom for your exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great customer service! Staff was outgoing and helpful! Made buying a new car easy! The care I continue to receive after my purchase has been outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I found the truck I was looking for online, made an appointment for the same day and was able to make my purchase within hours. The staff were all friendly and helpful. They assisted me with getting the best deal I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Cesar was very helpful helping us find our new Camry, would do business with him again. We decided on the sports model, even though in our 60’s we still feel like young ‘uns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Gerardo was awesome sales rep I would recommend him to friends and family members very professional and friendly staff Gerardo was very good at reviewing truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly dealership staff. Took care of my vehicle's issue promptly. Would recommend for any vehicle service needs to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great experience. This was the 3rd vehicle purchased from Smith Chevrolet and have always had a great results. Like the lifetime power warranty. Probably will use Smith again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

This is probably the 5th Cadillac we have purchased from Smith Chevrolet Cadillac. The staff is excellent. No pressure; transparent pricing. Great! The extra time they spent briefing us on all the new features was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Gabriel was a gentleman and made the experience a joy He was prepared and really kind and patient. He followed up with a thank you for purchasing a week later. He is exemplary and made the process easy I would return and buy my next vehicle their in a heartbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Very friendly staff. No pressure. Easiest purchase I ever made. I am very confident that my new vehicle will be taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Service writer Mike was extremely helpful. Service was completed ahead of expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I would like to thank you for my beautiful car!! I also would like to thank Gerardo and the lady that did our paper work!! THey were very nice and very quick to help us!!! thanks again!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Great mechanics (including the adjustable seats), quiet, enjoyable ride. We are looking forward to discovering even more things to love about our new Chevy Equinox.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Didn't buy my brand new Chevy truck from them as I live in Southern California but when my dealer forgot to install a part that was causing the system to shut down Mike and his team jumped in and saved the day to get me back on the road to a family emergency. Class acts!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

We are so happy we chose Smith Chevrolet! Larry and his team are extremely professional and helped my husband and I select a great car that will grow with our family for many years. We will be using Smith Chevrolet again, in the future. Thank you Smith Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had, nothing hidden. Gave me good price on the truck, and a fair amount for my trade in, Great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

We worked with Gabriel to purchase our new vehicle . Gabriel is professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. I liked that every process of purchasing a car went smooth without any problems.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

I was in the market for a crew cab pickup, stopped by Smith Chevrolet Cadillac to look around. I found a truck with all the options I wanted but not the right color. Salesperson Gerardo quickly found one at another dealer and had it brought in within a day. I ended up purchasing the truck, great overall buying experience, during delivery he thoroughly explained every option the vehicle was equipped with. Sales manager Ramiro and Fatima made the purchase process go smoothly. Would certainly recommend Smith Chevrolet Cadillac for a new/pre-owned vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Very responsive quoting for fleet vehicles. I would like to see a little more communication on delivery and build times after a P.O. has been issued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

The staff were all very courteous and patient, and respectful. They answered all questions and dealt with the insurance companies without bothering me about technicalities. Always called me to keep me updated on progress for repairs, etc. Made sure the best parts were used.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Great place and great people. Very friendly and accommodating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Its all in the people ( Eva, Fatima ) Friendly, no pressure, and answered all my questions. Bent over backwards to get me what i wanted. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Found problem, ordered part and installed as promised. Everyone was treated with respect, masks, social distancing, and quick communications. Would recommend to anyone needing services Smith provides. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Everyone made us feel welcome and were eager to answer all our questions but did not pressure us to make an immediate decision. They allowed the car to be inspected by our personal mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Jacob was wonderful answer out of his way to get my vehicle completed so that it was ready when I needed it to be. He was friendly and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Smith's Chevrolet is very service oriented...Everyone is friendly and works very hard to make one's experience very positive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Recently took my 2017 Cad. XT5 to Smith Chev/Cad. for routine service. Used the ph. app. for next avail. opening. Waited on site for the service to be completed. From beginning to end, an exceptional experience. Signage was everywhere indicating the Covid safety precautions that were to be followed by customers and staff. And they WERE followed!! Service and sales staff were super diligent; waiting room and sales area were avail. if needed to make waiting customers feel safe w/physical distance. Masks were avail. if custs. didn't have their own, and employees were making routine passes disinfecting anything ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Our experience with Smith Chevrolet Cadillac was a very good experience. There were many positives with Cesar and his work ethic. The only negative was the time frame to retrieve the pickup. It was a four-week wait and with that extended time, we lost a discount. The overall purchase was still a great buy. We are pleased with our pickup and our experience with Smith Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Always easy to work with, have bought many vehicles from them, work and personal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great fast and courteous customer experience, my truck had some body damage and was repaired flawlessly, paint was matched perfectly and when I picked up my vehicle it was detailed in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Superior service and kept me in the loop for the vehicle I was searching for. Got it in no time and exactly what I wanted. Gabriel was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Did a good job with the current coronavirus pandemic. Everyone was social distancing and wearing masks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new Chevy. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, this was actually my second purchase here over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

It was a lot faster then I thought. They said I could be there all afternoon for what needed to be done. I was out of there in an hour or hour and a half. Thank You !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Darryl went above and beyond to make sure I was infirm on what was going on with my car at all times. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Chevrolet in Turlock did a great job helping me fix my car. Thank you so much for your kindness and willingness to work with me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Service is always done in a timely manner by friendly competent people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

My wife picked up a nail in a tire and was losing air. The team at Smith Cadillac were great and able to take care of my wife's car immediately. Great people. Great service. Our 5th Cadillac from Smith Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Our new Silverado Purchase was pleasant, efficient and just what we expected.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

I went in for oil change and tire rotation. Service is always great. He did tell me about a recall for seat belt in back seat. He had to order the part and would give me a call within a week. I still have not received a call and it has been almost 2 weeks.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I had a very good experience. I would definitely come back to buy another car later on.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Had the best customer service Gerardo who is very knowledgeable about his trucks made me feel like family and got me in the truck that I wanted at the payment that I want it I would highly recommend it to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

They had my car in and out faster than they estimated! That's always a good thing! Very friendly and provided me with a car to take home while they had mine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I recently traded my Cruze for an Equinox. Fatima Zavala helped make my experience go smoothly. She is knowledgeable and can give sound advice about what to do. This is my second time buying a car with Fatima as the salesperson and I was very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Mike has always been courteous and professional. He is always upbeat and willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. Very product knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

The customer service was Exceptional. I was able to drop off my vehicle while taking the shuttle service to my workplace which was extremely convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Overall I am pleased with the service I received on my 2019 Camaro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Very helpful with what we were looking for. Explained everything to me and where not pushey let me take my time in looking for what i was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

This is our first new vehicle and Manny was a joy to work with! He was quick, friendly, and very resourceful. We will be recommending our friends to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Excellent service the sell rep spoke our language and answer all our questions and helped us understand the process I recommend this place have great people

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

We Purchased an SUV from SMITH and we had an awesome car buying experience! Gerardo was a great salesman not pushy, he was very informative and helpful and patient with us! Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Smith and talk to Gerardo for all your car buying needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle and both times have been easy, friendly, and a good deal. We enjoyed working with the young lady who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Everything was really great except the wait time. I had an appointment but still had to wait for a solid hour after my appointment time for them to get to my vehicle. I cannot remember how long I was waiting in all because I stopped keeping track once I had reached around an hour and 45 minutes in the waiting room and heard a lady on the phone saying she had been waiting for over two hours. At that point, I remember calling my mother who was watching my children and letting her know that I would be late picking the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I always take my Cadillac to Smith Cadllac. Easy to schedule an appointment. Checking was fast and efficient. They kept me informed on the status of my repairs. I had a unusual problem with the hybrid system. They went the extra mile trying to get it solved. Contacted Tech support and lots of testing. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

I love when I come here they make me feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Great customer service, nice respectful sales folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Service people highly trained on their brand of auto. Price was higher than I would have liked but you have to pay for quality work and warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Great people work with , this is 3rd car we purchase from , I would recommend my seals man to all the customers, awesome experience, has a knowledge of sealing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

The sales team was great, honest, genuine and caring. They worked diligently to get what I wanted. The service team has been equally as great. They kept me in the loop and very considerate. I highly recommend Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Extremely and completely satisfied! Very professional and informative. I recommend them to everyone I know. There’s a reason Smith Chevrolet has been around for so long!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

The entire sales team was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a stress-free experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Awesome friendly sales team I would definitely purchase another new car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Are sales person Caesar was great made buying are new truck very easy.. very happy with how everything went with the purchase of are new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Service writer Mike and crew were very knowledgeable and professional. Vehicle was taken care of and delivered when promised. Multi-point inspection was reviewed as was the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

I always take my car to Smith Chevrolet Cadillac for service. They are easy to schedule and give great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I have given Turlock Smith Chevy a five stare because all the staff was walking around with all smiles great actuando bery nice. I took in my 2018 Silverado to get service and Michael and margarita were not only very nice but answered all my questions in a friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Michael Montez's customer service was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

They were just great. Allen was always helpful and made the experience so wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

My experience was pleasant and successful. The people were nice and the location was close to home. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Customer service was exceptional. Detailed follow up after purchase was very helpful I will buy fleet cars for my business as well. I will recommend to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

Professional and courteous service. The features of the vehicle I purchased were explained to me. The entire process was very pleasant and moved at a good pace.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

I feel like the price is very fair and the quality or work is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I came in to have some warranty work completed and Mike from Cadillac Service went out of his way to make sure all my needs as a customer were taken care of. I will return to do business with this service department and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review