Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

It was a great experience, staff was very friendly and attentive, service writer was very informative, and explained stele by step evasions to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Fatima was very supportive, especially about tech issues, I was able to get the vehicle I wanted with no hassles. This is the 5th Cadillac purchased from Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My truck came a day before promised and salesperson Cesar was very helpful and great. Overall good experience with this dealership. I like to do business locally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everything was done quick and was cheaper than I expected. Got me in first in morning and out just over an hour. Thank you sir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Easy process. Tried to work with us to get best deal. Answered questions. Looking forward to working with them in the future for maintenance and other items needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very fast! Answered all my questions. Service people were very friendly. They also asked if I had any other questions. The place was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Took my truck in for service and tires, kudos to parts department for getting me quality tires at reasonable rate, alignment technician my truck has never held the road so well and service advisor Mike Cedarlind for making it all happen in a timely fashion. You did it again, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sales team was prompt, professional and courteous. This is the second car I have bought here and I will be back in the future. I highly recommend Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

fatima was a very nice girl she was so patient and good. she answer all my questions. everything was done fast at the end i was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and they are always looking out for our best interest. We have always recommended this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Very quick, friendly and professional. Also feel I can call or go by if I run into something I don’t understand!! This is my 2nd Cadillac from the dealership and definitely will not be my last!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My salesman name was Tom. Tom was very nice. I felt at ease with him. He was not pushy which i appreciated. He was also genuine and honest...good guy all around. Thank you Tom for your exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great customer service! Staff was outgoing and helpful! Made buying a new car easy! The care I continue to receive after my purchase has been outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I found the truck I was looking for online, made an appointment for the same day and was able to make my purchase within hours. The staff were all friendly and helpful. They assisted me with getting the best deal I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Gerardo was awesome sales rep I would recommend him to friends and family members very professional and friendly staff Gerardo was very good at reviewing truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly dealership staff. Took care of my vehicle's issue promptly. Would recommend for any vehicle service needs to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Cesar was very helpful helping us find our new Camry, would do business with him again. We decided on the sports model, even though in our 60’s we still feel like young ‘uns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience. This was the 3rd vehicle purchased from Smith Chevrolet and have always had a great results. Like the lifetime power warranty. Probably will use Smith again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

This is probably the 5th Cadillac we have purchased from Smith Chevrolet Cadillac. The staff is excellent. No pressure; transparent pricing. Great! The extra time they spent briefing us on all the new features was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Very friendly staff. No pressure. Easiest purchase I ever made. I am very confident that my new vehicle will be taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had, nothing hidden. Gave me good price on the truck, and a fair amount for my trade in, Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Very responsive quoting for fleet vehicles. I would like to see a little more communication on delivery and build times after a P.O. has been issued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The staff were all very courteous and patient, and respectful. They answered all questions and dealt with the insurance companies without bothering me about technicalities. Always called me to keep me updated on progress for repairs, etc. Made sure the best parts were used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Its all in the people ( Eva, Fatima ) Friendly, no pressure, and answered all my questions. Bent over backwards to get me what i wanted. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Found problem, ordered part and installed as promised. Everyone was treated with respect, masks, social distancing, and quick communications. Would recommend to anyone needing services Smith provides. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Everyone made us feel welcome and were eager to answer all our questions but did not pressure us to make an immediate decision. They allowed the car to be inspected by our personal mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great fast and courteous customer experience, my truck had some body damage and was repaired flawlessly, paint was matched perfectly and when I picked up my vehicle it was detailed in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Superior service and kept me in the loop for the vehicle I was searching for. Got it in no time and exactly what I wanted. Gabriel was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new Chevy. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, this was actually my second purchase here over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Darryl went above and beyond to make sure I was infirm on what was going on with my car at all times. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Chevrolet in Turlock did a great job helping me fix my car. Thank you so much for your kindness and willingness to work with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

My wife picked up a nail in a tire and was losing air. The team at Smith Cadillac were great and able to take care of my wife's car immediately. Great people. Great service. Our 5th Cadillac from Smith Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

They had my car in and out faster than they estimated! That's always a good thing! Very friendly and provided me with a car to take home while they had mine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I recently traded my Cruze for an Equinox. Fatima Zavala helped make my experience go smoothly. She is knowledgeable and can give sound advice about what to do. This is my second time buying a car with Fatima as the salesperson and I was very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Mike has always been courteous and professional. He is always upbeat and willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. Very product knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

The customer service was Exceptional. I was able to drop off my vehicle while taking the shuttle service to my workplace which was extremely convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Very helpful with what we were looking for. Explained everything to me and where not pushey let me take my time in looking for what i was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

This is our first new vehicle and Manny was a joy to work with! He was quick, friendly, and very resourceful. We will be recommending our friends to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Excellent service the sell rep spoke our language and answer all our questions and helped us understand the process I recommend this place have great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle and both times have been easy, friendly, and a good deal. We enjoyed working with the young lady who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I always take my Cadillac to Smith Cadllac. Easy to schedule an appointment. Checking was fast and efficient. They kept me informed on the status of my repairs. I had a unusual problem with the hybrid system. They went the extra mile trying to get it solved. Contacted Tech support and lots of testing. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Service people highly trained on their brand of auto. Price was higher than I would have liked but you have to pay for quality work and warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Great people work with , this is 3rd car we purchase from , I would recommend my seals man to all the customers, awesome experience, has a knowledge of sealing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

The sales team was great, honest, genuine and caring. They worked diligently to get what I wanted. The service team has been equally as great. They kept me in the loop and very considerate. I highly recommend Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Extremely and completely satisfied! Very professional and informative. I recommend them to everyone I know. There’s a reason Smith Chevrolet has been around for so long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Are sales person Caesar was great made buying are new truck very easy.. very happy with how everything went with the purchase of are new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Service writer Mike and crew were very knowledgeable and professional. Vehicle was taken care of and delivered when promised. Multi-point inspection was reviewed as was the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I have given Turlock Smith Chevy a five stare because all the staff was walking around with all smiles great actuando bery nice. I took in my 2018 Silverado to get service and Michael and margarita were not only very nice but answered all my questions in a friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

My experience was pleasant and successful. The people were nice and the location was close to home. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Customer service was exceptional. Detailed follow up after purchase was very helpful I will buy fleet cars for my business as well. I will recommend to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I came in to have some warranty work completed and Mike from Cadillac Service went out of his way to make sure all my needs as a customer were taken care of. I will return to do business with this service department and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Lots of ongoing communication during the repair period extended by limited parts availability. Friendly staff. It's always fun to talk to Lee about future options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

My salesperson listened attentively to what I needed in a newer/used car; asked clarifying questions; helped me rule out certain models which would not meet my needs; then found me exactly the right car. A model I hadn’t considered at first. Every visit to the business I was greeted by someone and asked if/how they could help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Melissa was great to work with throughout our truck search. She was very helpful and knowledgable about the product and process. We would HIGHLY recommend Smith Chevrolet Cadillac and Melissa in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

They do what they say and they do it well. I also appreciate that they are open on Saturday. Mike was friendly and called me when our vehicle was ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Real nice people, they treat you with respect and sincerity.. The loan was fast and exactly what I wanted it to be... Very helpfull in all aspects...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

The inventory was great! The sales people were knowledgeable and low pressure. The price was excellent. What more do you want from a car buying experience?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I been taking my vehicles to Smith because they always provide great service. I can count on my vehicle be serviced or repaired the right way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Luke always does his job in a friendly and professional manner. Now I am writing some words to allow submission of this survey! Ok two more words. There are only so many ways to say you’re good. Never oversell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I always get great service. Friendly people. Trust is one of the most important ones. Knowing that I will always be treated fairly and given the best price for service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I called Juan to schedule the service for my 2015 Chevy Malibu. I asked for a price for the 100,000 mile maintenance and for also installing new brakes. I called in about two weeks later to schedule an appointment. I want ahead and seen Juan. Assuming, that he remembered everything we spoke about on the phone, I want to head and left without any worries. When I went to pick up my car everything was done except for the brakes. He told me that the brakes would be needed to change soon. I asked him why he did not install them, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Very professional, helpful and stress-free buying experience from the Sales and Finance Staff. It was one of the easiest I've ever had buying a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I came in without an appointment and was immediately set up with a tech to service mycar. Waited for my car and took only an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I took my truck in for an oil change and I was out within the quoted time. Always friendly staff. Waiting area is kid friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Write up was great shuttle was fine car was completed in timely manner car was clean and manager asked how my service was will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I insisted with my automobile insurance company that I have Smith Service (Collision) Center perform the repairs ; because I knew I would be completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

We were in and out so fast. They caught me at a good time and told me everything I needed . When unsure of my purchase I was asked , "If you did know , what would it be?"and it immediately came to me to stop my shopping and do the butt dance across that new truck seat ! Easy deal , I laid down my signatures in 6 minutes flat .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the level of service that this dealer provide us. Not only they out of their way to help us get what we were looking for but they made us feel comfortable in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I love coming here for service on my vehicles the staff makes me feel welcome and always explain what's going on to me. Thanks Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

A warning light came on on out 2017 Cadillac SRX. The Service Receptionist was great and I was able to bring it in that day. Smith Cadillac provided a courtesy Cadiilac and I was on my way. The Service Department checked out the car, found the issue and fixed the problem. Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our fourth Cadillac from Smith Cadillac of Turlock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

I received very courteous an timely maintence service on 2015 my cadillac ATS and it is always assle free at Smith Chevrolet in Turlock, CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Service was excellent! Customer service was excellent as well. I receive an appointment on the same day I called. Very much appreciated. Thank you for such great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

Set up appointment easily via the phone and immediately was acknowledged upon entering service office area then quickly was waited on. Turn around was promised to be less than 30 which is was then out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Because that's exactly how it went fast easy & friendly appointment was set with an email and the estimated time was right on time very well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Always have my service needs taken care of at each visit. Currently I have an extended warranty and all my concerns have been taken care of for last three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Very helpful and efficient. I just needed the cargo management system fixed. The parts were ordered and I came in and was out within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

Came here before and was satisfied with their service so that's why I keep coming back....I purchased my car in 2013 and if necessary will buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. They tell you how long it will take and it's always very close. They always offer you a ride home if you want one while car is being serviced. Premices is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

Mike was very receptive and service was top notch. Appt was easy to ontain and service done in a reasonable amount of time. Well pleased, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

This dealership is ran far above any other I've been to and I've been to quite a few. I will only buy from Smith Chevrolet from now on period. My wife my daughter and myself were all treated amazingly they kept asking if we needed anything if we were comfortable etc. The staff we dealt with (Richard, Gabriel, and Fatima) had the best personalities made the buying experience amazing. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

I made an appointment for the oil change and was greeted right away and the oil change took only about an hour. They also did a mult-point vehicle inspection. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Was very satisfied work was done in timely manner. Was very helpful and ready to answer anything we asked him.they are alway on time with our service reminders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

The service department always make it personal you're not just a number.. That's why my family has used them for 20 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Great service!lice the clean car when received! Would have liked a call before they closed the day of service but was well made up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

The service department at Smith Chevrolet is a cut above! They are friendly, attentive, informative and very thorough. I prefer Smith Chevrolet's service department to any other in the area. They are truly awesome!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review